8690452 7565620 5899524 6264702 7955321 seotmstmp

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

请选择女士/男士

请依据 性别 选购

欢迎来到Farfetch,请登录注册
Boutique Directory2020年9月28日星期一

世界专业潮流买手店

撰文/ASHLEIGH GRIBBON、NERYS D'ESCLERCS

编译/CHLOE WENG

 

想入手 Bottega Veneta 火红的 Chain Cassette 单肩包款?或正寻找 Off-White 经典箭头图案?无论是本季深受时尚圈喜爱的各项单品,或各大经典品牌推出的前卫设计,Farfetch 超过 700 家遍布全球的专业买手店,都能为你在多样设计师作品中,精选出独树一格的时髦单品。本次我们访问了 6 家买手店背后的主理人与买手,并透过他们深入了解当季话题品牌如 Bottega Veneta、Givenchy 、Off-White 以及 Palm Angels 的时尚美学与设计。

 

 

#1 BASE BLU

Bottega Veneta 专业买手店

来自意大利瓦雷泽

BASE BLU 座落于义大利城市瓦雷泽(Varese)市中心的 Piazza del Podestà 广场,并为 16 世纪古城遗迹与中世纪花园所环绕。狭带着浓厚历史文化背景他们,也理所当然的成为了专精于意大利经典品牌 Bottega Veneta 的买手店。对客户经理 Jana Legovic 而言,新任创意总监 Daniel Lee 在当代风格设计与经典手制工艺中所取得的平衡,是让这个品牌别具特色的主要原因。“2019 秋冬系列首次登场的 Cassette 单肩包到今日仍然是 Bottega 的热销单品,” Legovic 说道,“滑顺柔软的皮革大胆的搭配上金色粗链肩带,搭配广为人知的 Intrecciato 编织手法,让这款包顺势地成为了时代经典。”另外像本季多色的 Pouch 系列包款与 Lido 系列凉鞋也都在他的推荐名单之中。

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Bottega Veneta 单品 ▼

Cassette 衬垫单肩包 // Chain Pouch 单肩包 // Lido 凉鞋 // BV Lido 凉鞋

到 BASE BLU 浏览更多

 

 

#2 Modes

Versace 专业买手店

来自意大利特拉帕尼

西西里岛拥有的可不仅仅是海滩与船舶,时尚买手店 Modes 座落于富含风情的特拉帕尼(Trapani)市中心,拥有众多风格设计师与经典品牌商品的他们,也成为了掀起风潮的时尚领导者。 “从 2015 年公司营运数位化以来,Versace 就一直是我们稳定的合作伙伴,”Mode 采购总监 Giada Saveri 说道,“Versace 是真正改变传统时尚设计的品牌,藉由融合传统意大利风格、装饰艺术和大自然图纹,创造出令人眼睛为之一亮的设计。”而在本季,你能利用 Versace 标志性印花创造大胆轮廓。 “经典的丛林印花在设计师 Donatella 与歌手 Jennifer Lopez 的推波助澜下,成为了本季话题性十足的设计之一。”Saveri 提到:“无论是搭配优雅的精裁连衣裙,或是金色钮扣黑色夹克,都能展露经典印花的狂野气息。”

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Versace 单品 ▼

丛林印花长款连衣裙 // 丛林印花衬里西装夹克 // 束腰迷你连衣裙 // 迷你半身裙

到 Modes 浏览更多

 

 

#3 Biondini

Valentino 专业买手店

来自法国巴黎

若没拜访过香榭大道那可不能说你到过巴黎,这条世界知名的道路点缀满着各式各样奢华的精品店,而其中也包括了专售设计鞋款的买手店 Biondini Paris。“我们的精品店可说是'世界奇观'之一,因为你能够在这里找到五花八门并让你眼花缭乱的各样款式。”创办人兼执行长 Patrick Melloul 说道,“我们在 2000 年早期就已采购了 Valentino 系列鞋款,不过让品牌爆红的,则是在 2006 年设计师 Valentino Garavani 客串于电影后所带来的惊人效应。而自从 Rockstud 系列发售后,这款鞋也成为了众多女性争相搜藏的鞋款之一。”Melloul 也注意到运动鞋与单肩包在本季将成为潮流焦点,“Vsling 与 Vlogo 黑色、暗红色与金属色调的运动鞋,还有 Vlogo 单肩包和 Supervee 短靴都是本季值得购入的单品。”

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Valentino 单品 ▼

Rockstud 高跟鞋 // VSLING 迷你斜挎包 // Supervee 及膝靴 // VLOGO 水桶包

到 Biondini Paris 浏览更多

 

 

#4 First Boutique

 Off-White 专业买手店

来自塞普勒斯

座落于塞普勒斯(Cyprus)最富盛名的滨海大道上,First Boutique 以其出众的品味而闻名,而近年广受欢迎的潮流品牌 Off-White 也在其中。“我们在 2016 年时开始购入 Off-White 品牌系列单品。”买手店艺术总监 Aristos Christodoulou 说道,“这是个深具影响力的品牌,而设计总监 Virgil Abloh 功不可没,他颠覆了整个时尚圈,并将街头文化推向主流浪潮的最前沿。我们在每季都持续购买 Arrows 系列的 T恤、硫化橡胶鞋底运动鞋以及 Caravaggio 印花系列服饰,另外经典的渐色牛仔夹克也非常出色。” 

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Off-White 单品 ▼

渐色牛仔夹克 // Caravaggio 印花 T恤 // Arrows 图案牛仔衬衫 // 皮毛一体夹克

到 First Boutique 浏览更多

 

 

#5 Cenere

 Palm Angels 专业买手店

来自意大利巴萨诺

座落于富含历史文化风情的巴萨诺(Bassano Del Grappa)地区,Cenere 是北意大利最具影响力的专业买手店之一,他们着重于当代设计师作品,并专精于各大街头潮流时尚的脉动与走向。而其中,Palm Angels 正是他们目前关注的焦点品牌。“我们目前与 Palm Angels 已合作四年了。”买手店主理人 Vittorio Cenere 说道,“它们代表了崭新的时尚浪潮,从 T恤、套头衫、连帽衫到小型皮件,都是非常受欢迎的单品。而秋季的设计重点,则是泰迪熊印花与独特的标志设计。“

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Palm Angels 单品 ▼

泰迪熊印花连帽衫 // 虎纹运动夹克 // logo 印花腰包 // Tiger Flames T恤

到 Ceneree 浏览更多

 

 

#6 Tiziana Fausti

Givenchy 专业买手店

来自意大利贝尔加莫

座落于贝尔加莫(Bergamo)市中心的 Tiziana Fausti 买手店善于融合前卫与经典于选品中,这样的平衡也让法国奢华品牌 Givenchy 理所当然地成为店内的主打品牌之一。“一直以来我们都很喜欢 Givenchy 的设计,并持续的购入它们的作品,”Tiziana Fausti 资深采购 Enrico Balatresi 说道,“Givenchy 每一季的设计都不断地再进化,并持续为男士们创作出时髦的服装系列。而本季我最推荐的单品则是排扣大衣,经典的轮廓能带来多元的着装方式,能随心所欲创造多样风格。”

 

 

▼ 选购以下 Givenchy 单品 ▼

单排扣大衣 // logo 印花衬衫 // 皮质板鞋 // logo 印花 T恤

目的地 您的订单将配送到中国大陆,并以CNY ¥ 结算。
抱歉,寻址发生错误
请稍等

请稍等

请注意

Skip to main content
boutique directoryWednesday, September 16, 2020

6 Of The Best Boutiques For Iconic Designer Brands

Want to get your hands on Bottega Veneta’s iconic Chain Cassette bag? On the hunt for Off-White’s unmistakable Arrows graphics? When sourcing the season’s hero pieces or future classics from fashion’s greatest, most iconic brands, our global network of 700+ boutiques are the ultimate experts, with unrivaled curations of world-famous designers. Here, we speak to the founders and buyers behind six of these boutiques on their specialty brands — from Bottega Veneta and Givenchy to Off-White and Palm Angels — and the signature styles that their customers just can’t get enough of, all available to shop through FARFETCH.

 

 

The Bottega Veneta expert: BASE BLU, Varese

 

Situated on Piazza del Podestà, the main square of Varese’s historical center, BASE BLU is enclosed in a 16th-century broletto, or medieval-style courtyard. It’s a majestic setting, apt for a boutique that specializes in one of Italy’s most iconic heritage houses: Bottega Veneta. ‘We started buying into Bottega Veneta almost 15 years ago,’ says Jana Legovic, account manager for BASE BLU. To Legovic, what makes Bottega so inimitable is ‘the perfect balance between the handcraft know-how and the modern vision of the creative director, Daniel Lee.’ The brand’s Cassette bag, which made its debut for FW19, is still a key style for the boutique, says Legovic: ‘The softness of the leather matched with big gold-tone chains and the famous Intrecciato weave make it iconic and timeless.’ Other key pieces she recommends for this season are the Pouch bag and the Lido slides ‘in every color’. As for styling? ‘Minimal 90s looks are perfect with Bottega Veneta's shoes and bags,’ she reveals.

The Versace expert: Modes, Trapani

 

Western Sicily doesn’t just have beaches and boats. In the historical city center of Trapani surrounded by stately palaces stands Modes boutiques, a leader in directional fashion with a unique flair for creativity. Mixed with an array of emerging designers, the store stocks some of the world’s most renowned names, including Versace. ‘Versace has been a long-time partner and an established brand in our roster ever since we took the company digital in 2015,’ says Modes’ head of buying, Giada Saveri. ‘Versace is a true game-changer; a pivotal phenomenon that has created a strong fashion legacy by infusing a deep sense of Italian style with a wealth of references, from Art Deco to natural patterns. It still stands as the go-to label for anyone who wants their clothes to make a statement.’ This season, you can make that statement with Versace’s signature prints. ‘The legendary jungle pattern recently brought back by Donatella and Jennifer Lopez is a massive hit,’ notes Saveri. ‘The beautifully tailored dresses, alongside jackets and separates in black with the iconic gold buttons and pins are the perfect pieces to mix and match with the bold prints.’ It’s the versatility of Versace pieces that means the brand remains iconic, says Saveri: ‘The same printed blouse will come across as elegant with a tailored tuxedo, will look bold with a contrasting mini skirt, and feel somewhat laid-back and edgy layered under a denim jacket.’

The Valentino expert: Biondini Paris, Paris

 

A trip to Paris wouldn’t be complete without a visit to the Champs Élysées. One of the world’s most famous avenues, it is populated by luxury boutiques, including footwear experts Biondini Paris. ‘Our stores could be described as “world of wonders”, as we offer the most sophisticated selection of the finest brands,’ says Biondini Paris’ founder and CEO, Patrick Melloul. ‘Since the early days of our company, I’ve always aimed to be an incubator for new shoe brands and to discover new talents that can make Biondini Paris’ selection eclectic, and the reference point for Parisian and international shoe lovers.’ Melloul started buying into Valentino in the early 2000s, but it was ‘the appearance of designer Valentino Garavani in the [2006] film that made Valentino one of the most wanted and desirable brands in the world,’ he explains. ‘Since the launch of the famous Rockstud collection, every woman in the world wants to own at least one pair of Rockstud heels.’ 

 

Melloul notes shoulder bags and sneakers as highlights for this season — notably ‘the Vsling bags and Vlogo signature shoes’ in black, burgundy and metallic — plus the new Vlogo walk bucket bag and the new Supervee walk calfskin boot. ‘Each pair of Valentino Garavani’s shoes can be styled from day to night,’ says Melloul. ‘You can wear them with a pair of denim jeans or a jersey skirt for a daily outfit, or with a long dress for an evening look.’

The Off-White expert: First Boutique, Cyprus

 

Set on Cyprus’ most prestigious coastal avenue overlooking the sea, First Boutique is revered for its curation of well-known brands — the most notable being streetwear favorite Off-White. ‘We started buying Off-White in 2016,’ explains Aristos Christodoulou, the store’s art director. ‘It’s such an influential brand right now, and I think one of the main reasons is Virgil Abloh: he’s flipped the script and pushed authentic streetwear culture to the forefront of mainstream fashion.’ Right now, First Boutique’s key Off-White pieces are hoodies, T-shirts, sneakers and belts, says Christodoulou. ‘We buy into the Arrows T-shirts, vulcanized sneakers and the Caravaggio-print hoodies, tees and sweatpants, season after season. This season, it’s all about color; the brand’s green degradè denim jacket is amazing. It’s detailed with the signature Arrows logo print at the back. It’s a classic Off-White piece, reinvented.’ Shop this hero style plus more key pieces from the boutique below.

The Palm Angels expert: Cenere, Bassano Del Grappa

 

Located in the city of Bassano Del Grappa — a place known for its rich history and culture — Cenere is one of the most influential luxury fashion boutiques in northern Italy. With a strong focus on contemporary designers, the store’s expert curation of progressive streetwear brands is something to take note of — and Palm Angels is at the forefront. ‘We’ve been working with Palm Angels for four years now,’ says owner Vittorio Cenere on his relationship with the brand. ‘It’s representative of the generation that’s now coming into power.’ In terms of key pieces, Vittorio notes that Palm Angels’ T-shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies and small leather goods are the most popular styles every season. ‘The prints are key for fall, and the teddy-bear print is always a favorite, as well as the very distinctive and modern logo which is prominent throughout the whole collection and answers a crucial demand of the new generation: recognition.’

The Givenchy expert: Tiziana Fausti, Bergamo

 

Located in the heart of bustling Bergamo — a northern Italian city known for its rich history and culture — Tiziana Fausti is a boutique that’s mastered mixing the new with the classic. That balance makes it perfectly positioned to specialize in French powerhouse brand Givenchy — a label synonymous with infusing timeless pieces with a sense of modernity. ‘We’ve always bought into Givenchy,’ says Enrico Balatresi, Tiziana Fausti’s senior buyer. ‘The brand progresses season after season, creating looks for the modern man’s wardrobe; from sleek wool tailoring to logo hoodies and tracksuits. The iconic boxy logo T-shirts are definitely a must for a streetwear look,’ he adds. In terms of key pieces this season, Balatresi has a firm standout: ‘My favorite piece is a three-button cashmere coat — it’s so versatile and will keep you warm, and can be styled formally or casually, depending on the mood or occasion,’ he explains.

Sign up and get 10% off

Sign up for early sale access, new in, promotions and more

Get updates by

By subscribing you agree with our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. To opt out, click unsubscribe at the bottom of our emails

8690429 7565615 5899507 6264712 7955321 seotmstmp deskdev