8690448 7565600 5899509 6264705 7955321 seotmstmp

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

请选择女士/男士

请依据 性别 选购

欢迎来到Farfetch,请登录注册
trends & subcultures2020年12月28日星期一

潮流衣橱:质感泼漆丹宁

撰文/STEPHEN YU

编译/CHLOE WENG

 

丹宁实用而百搭的外型,在历经长时间考验后逐步成为经典而隽永的时髦单品。从毛边、仿旧、缀饰、拼接一直到解构设计,多样造型与变化,让众多设计品牌对它情有独钟。 2020 年在奢华巴黎潮流品牌 Vetements 以及 Gucci 时尚总监 Alessandro Michele 的巧手改造下,丹宁以经典工装样貌回归,利用自然的喷漆及泼漆手法,创造出宛如艺术家般不羁的随性态度。而本次我们挑选出各样泼漆牛仔裤与夹克,让你也能轻松跟上这波率性潮流。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dsquared2 泼漆仿旧紧身牛仔裤

 

Dsquared2 的品牌名称或许也同时代表着它们知名的仿旧丹宁服饰(distressed denim),这个来自加拿大的奢华品牌将撕裂与磨损技术淋漓尽致发挥于设计中,让人感受极繁设计的缤纷多彩。这款仿旧紧身牛仔裤拥有白色油漆泼漆设计,搭配刷白与褪色效果,让牛仔裤展现出别致的精巧细节。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Palm Angels 仙人掌印花牛仔裤

 

意大利奢华潮流品牌 Palm Angels 将平实裤款幻化为漫天星辰,利用白色泼漆设计营造出银河系景观,另搭配迷幻仙人掌印花,让人体验置身于宇宙中的奇幻视觉效果。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Off-White 涂料泼漆效果牛仔裤

 

潮流品牌 Off-White 与街头艺术家 Futura 推出的联名系列,或许就是这一波泼漆潮流的引领者,品牌总监 Virgil Abloh 也持续不断的发挥创意于各样裤款上。这款牛仔裤的涂绘色彩,是一封献给纽约传奇街头服装设计师 Stephen Sprouse 的情书。而标志性的蓝色与紫色涂漆融合白色泼漆设计,则是对于抽象涂鸦艺术的致敬。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan 涂色效果牛仔夹克

 

如同涂鸦艺术家 David Choe 摧毁刚完成的画作,或 Banksy 在拍卖会场上撕碎自己的艺术品般,时尚设计师 Marcelo Burlon 也认为自己的作品该如此前卫而奔放。这次他将自己钟爱的萤光牛仔夹克涂抹上黑色颜料,冲突感十足的创作方式,让人感受到别具巧思的细腻。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mjb Marc Jacques Burton 泼漆效果牛仔夹克

 

这款率性的牛仔夹克透过大面积的白色油漆刷色,呈现出经典英式现代主义的时髦氛围。厚重的 Farrow & Ball 涂漆搭配巴斯奇亚风格涂鸦,显露出 1960 年代朋克当道的反叛精神。

 

 

 

 

 

 

Philipp Plein 泼漆效果牛仔夹克

 

就像是当代的毕卡索一般,Philipp Plein 融合抽象与表现主义绘画技巧,结合了涂鸦风格的品牌标志与抽象大师 Jackson Pollock 风格的泼漆图纹,创作出时髦而让人惊喜的作品。

目的地 您的订单将配送到中国大陆,并以CNY ¥ 结算。
抱歉,寻址发生错误
请稍等

请稍等

请注意

Skip to main content
trends & subculturesWednesday, September 2, 2020

Wearable Art: 6 Of The Best Men’s Paint-Splatter Jeans

WORDS BY STEPHEN YU

While there seems to be a permanent place for every cut of jeans these days, when it comes to finishes one thing is clear – denim trends are cyclical. Raw, distressed, embellished, patchworked, deconstructed; you name it, denim has done it. Following years of Vetements-reworked Levi’s, frayed hems, and Alessandro Michele’s embellishment, for 2020 denim is rediscovering its roots as a piece of workwear – it’s embracing all things paint splattered. But, forget base coats of primer and spilled Dulux, the modern paint-splatter jeans trend is much more about capturing the effortless cool of an artist in their studio rather than failed attempts to repaint the living room.

 

If you’re not handy with a paintbrush, step away from the acrylics. We’ve curated a selection of our favorite paint-splash jeans and denim jackets so you don’t have to enroll at art school. 

 

Dsquared2 Distressed Splatter Effect Skinny Jeans

 

The double Ds of Dsquared2 might as well stand for ‘distressed denim’, considering the Canadian brand’s penchant for all things ripped and frayed. As if to say ‘there’s no such thing as too much detailing’, these Dsquared2 paint-splatter jeans are tastefully splattered with flecks of white paint, which really work to accentuate the whiskers and faded distressing.

 

Palm Angels Cactus Paint Splatter Print Jeans

 

Palm Angels turn a pair of black paint-splatter jeans into a metaphysical embodiment of the universe. Capturing an entire galaxy in just one pair of jeans, dark denim fabric is subtly flecked with white paint to make it seem as if you’re gazing into the night sky, while the cactus-print artwork only adds to the psychedelic aesthetic.

 

Off-White Paint Splattered Effect Jeans

 

Off-White’s collaboration with legendary street artist Futura was arguably the origin of the modern men’s paint-splatter jean trend, and it looks like Virgil Abloh is not ready to put down the paintbrush just yet. These jeans are a love letter to the New York legend himself – the inky splotches of Stephen Sprouse blues and purples, the fine white lines of an airbrush, the splatters of a choking spray can are all hallmarks of graffiti’s OG abstract expressionist.

 

Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan Paint Effect Denim Jacket


Like David Choe ruining a recently completed painting, or Banksy shredding his artwork at auction, Marcelo Burlon is one fashion designer who believes that art is no place for sentimentality. No longer keen on his neon multicolored denim jacket, Burlon followed the advice of the Rolling Stones and decided to ‘paint it black’. It’s either that or he’d dressed for a nu-rave night but found himself in the queue for Berghain.

 

Mjb Marc Jacques Burton Paint Splat Print Denim Jacket

 

This stonewashed denim jacket recreates the bleached denim aesthetic of British mod culture through broad brushstrokes of white paint. It’s 1960s Brighton finished with a heavy topcoat of Farrow & Ball. To really capture that DIY spirit, there are Basquiat-style doodles on the chest pocket and back, too.

 

Philipp Plein Denim Paint Splatter Jacket

 

Like a modern-day Picasso, Philipp Plein incorporates two different painting techniques on one garment to create this denim masterpiece. A meeting of street art and abstract expressionism, the front, and rear of the jacket are tagged with a graffiti-style stencil of Plein’s iconic logo, before being speckled with Jackson Pollock-esque flicks of multicolored paint to finish. 

 

Sign up and get 10% off

Sign up for early sale access, new in, promotions and more

Get updates by

By subscribing you agree with our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. To opt out, click unsubscribe at the bottom of our emails

8690452 7565614 5899507 6264712 7955321 seotmstmp deskdev