8690433 7565610 5899504 6264712 7955320 seotmstmp

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Please select a gender to shop

Please select a gender to shop!

Welcome to Farfetch, log in or sign up

Fashion Feed

The Best Boutiques For Partywear

Where to find the most decadent pieces for the holiday season.

Read More
brands

Friday, December 4, 2020

Comme des Garçons: History, Sub-Labels and Sneaker Collabs

Everything you need to know about Rei Kawakubo’s design empire.

Read More
brands

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

The Complete Guide To Fear Of God: History, Sizing & Collaborations

Our bible on the brand redefining new American luxury.

Read More
brands

Thursday, November 26, 2020

The Best Hoodies For Men This Winter

Because you can never have too many of this sportswear classic turned streetwear staple.

Read More
Icons & Influencers

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

The Top Japanese Fashion Designers

From Harajuku streetwear to Haute Couture.

Read More
brands

Monday, November 23, 2020

Dior’s Most Iconic Bags: A History

J'adore Dior

Read More
How To

Friday, November 20, 2020

The Chloé Tess Bag: A Sizing Guide

The Chloé girl has peaked.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Thursday, November 19, 2020

The 4 Key Jewelry Trends for 2021

Pearls, charms, logos and more.

Read More
brands

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

The Best Nigerian Fashion Designers to Know

The Folklore boutique introduces the names to have on your radar.

Read More
brands

Friday, November 13, 2020

Do you even BAPE, bro? The complete guide to A Bathing Ape

Here’s our guide to the history of BAPE — everything you need to know about streetwear’s most iconic brand.

Read More
How To

Friday, November 13, 2020

The Best Kids’ Winter Boots

They’re practically puddle-proof.

Read More
How To

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Yeezy QNTM: The Ultimate Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

These Yeezys just jumped over Jumpman.

Read More
How To

Thursday, November 5, 2020

The Ultimate Yeezy Foam RNNR Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

What you need to know about Kanye’s most polarising shoe.

Read More
How To

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

The Givenchy Antigona Soft Bag: A Size Guide

A new and improved update a decade on from the original.

Read More
How To

Monday, November 2, 2020

The Best Black Friday 2020 Investment Pieces

Buy it (on sale) and wear it forever.

Read More
How To

Friday, October 30, 2020

The LOEWE Puzzle Bag: A Sizing & Styling Guide

Find your missing piece with peace of mind.

Read More
How To

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Prada Sneakers: A Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

Follow in the devil’s footsteps.

Read More
Boutique Directory

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

4 of the best boutiques for mens’ streetwear

The season’s most-wanted street pieces and where to find them.

Read More
trends-subcultures

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Hikercore/Gorpcore Fashion: 11 Essential Pieces

It’s basically normcore for people who pretend they like the outdoors.

Read More
How To

Monday, October 26, 2020

How to Shop the Sales More Sustainably

Black Friday, but make it sustainable

Read More
How To

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Marine Serre: a sizing, fit and styling guide

Fashion with a conscience never looked so good.

Read More
How To

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The expert’s guide to shopping vintage fashion

Tips from More or Less founder and sustainability authority Jaime Perlman.

Read More
brands

Monday, October 19, 2020

Rolex: History and Iconic Watches

How to best mark a 40th anniversary? Tradition suggests gifts of precious gemstones to commemorate the occasion.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Saturday, October 17, 2020

The Best Designer Homeware

These brands are after our home heart.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Friday, October 16, 2020

Socks and Sandals: The Unexpected Style Trend

How to rock the trend without looking like a tourist.

Read More
Boutique Directory

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

The Best Boutiques For Sneakers

Where to find the world’s most sought-after pairs.

Read More
How To

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

The Ultimate Vans Shoes Sizing & Fit Guide

The skater’s favorite turned fashion icon.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Menswear Color Trends of 2021 with Pantone

Which shades will you be wearing next year?

Read More
How To

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Swedish Sneaker Brands: A Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

From Acne Studios to Axel Arigato.

Read More
How To

Friday, October 2, 2020

Bottega Veneta Jodie Bag: A Size Guide

Daniel Lee takes us to minimalist heaven.

Read More
brands

Thursday, October 1, 2020

The Complete Guide to C.P. Company: History, Sizing & Fit

From the terraces to Slowthai, learn about all things C.P. before getting your first 'goggle' jacket.

Read More
brands

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

The FARFETCH Guide To French Sizing

And which brands to buy once you discover yours.

Read More
brands

Friday, September 25, 2020

The Top American Fashion Designers List

These designers are about more than just stars and stripes.

Read More
How To

Thursday, September 24, 2020

The Ultimate Air Jordan IV Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

Everything you need to know before getting that IV drip.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Friday, September 18, 2020

Fashion Voices with Raven Smith

A panel of experts discusses the future of the industry.

Read More
How To

Thursday, September 17, 2020

The Complete Guide to Moncler Jackets: History, Sizing & Care

Your winter-season must-read.

Read More
Boutique Directory

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

6 Of The Best Boutiques For Iconic Designer Brands

Meet the experts on fashion’s biggest names

Read More
How To

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The FARFETCH Guide To Sneaker Terms

Time to become fluent in sneakerhead lingo.

Read More
How To

Monday, September 14, 2020

Vivienne Westwood Jewellery: A History and Care Guide

God save the Queen of British fashion and how to look after the crown jewels too.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

The Minimalist’s Guide To Styling A Suit

Pared-back tips by @slipintostyle and @alexisforeman.

Read More
How-To

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Off-White Sneakers: A sizing, fit and styling guide

How to choose the right Off-White pair for you.

Read More
customization

Thursday, September 3, 2020

6 Influencers Customize Their Own Sneakers At Home Using The Farfetch x The Shoe Surgeon Tutorials

Six Creatives. Six Sneakers. One Aim - to customize their own sneakers at home.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Wearable Art: 6 Of The Best Men’s Paint-Splatter Jeans

Turn your denim collection into an art gallery.

Read More
brands

Monday, August 31, 2020

10 Best Designer Coats For Men

We can't stand the rain.

Read More
brands

Friday, August 28, 2020

Marine Serre: Dressing For The Future

Your guide to Beyoncé’s favorite new brand

Read More
How To

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Bottega Veneta Pouches: A Size Guide

Which one will be your entry point into Daniel Lee’s luxurious world of #newbottega?

Read More
brands

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

The Birkin: The Most Iconic Bag In The History Of Hermès

The origins of one of fashion’s most legendary designs – and how to make one yours.

Read More
brands

Friday, August 21, 2020

10 Minutes with Monikh Dale: Instagram Styling, Interior Inspo & More

The only influencer to claim her first name Insta-handle?

Read More
brands

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Fendi’s Most Iconic Bags

Your ultimate wishlist of the Italian brand’s most-wanted styles.

Read More
customization

Monday, August 17, 2020

How To Customize Air Jordan 1s By Performing A Sole Swap, With The Shoe Surgeon

Your DIY guide to swapping the soles of your favorite sneakers at home.

Read More
How-To

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Golden Goose Deluxe Brand Sneakers: A Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

Only this Golden Goose lays banging sneakers, not golden eggs.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Cowboy Boots 2.0: The New-Season Update

Go West for fall with these fashion-editor-approved tips.

Read More
customization

Monday, August 10, 2020

How To Tie-Dye Sneakers With The Shoe Surgeon

A DIY guide to the countercultural classic look.

Read More
How To

Thursday, August 6, 2020

The Ultimate Nike Dunk Sizing & Fit Guide

To SB or not to SB, that is the question.

Read More
brands

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Sustainable Denim: The Brands To Know Now

Jeans that look good, feel good and do good

Read More
customization

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Is customizing a Rolex mad? Well, yes - but not in the way you’d think...

Some might think it’s mad to take a watch worth tens of thousands of pounds and rework it with precious stones and new finishes. And yet that’s exactly what MAD Paris does. Maybe that’s how the company got its name?

Read More
customization

Monday, August 3, 2020

How To Dye Your Sneaker Soles With Coffee, With The Shoe Surgeon

You’ve customized the uppers – now it’s time to add some color to your soles.

Read More
How-To

Friday, July 31, 2020

Casablanca Shirts: A Size & Styling Guide

These shirts were made for sipping champagne in.

Read More
street-style

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The Best Skateboard Clothing Brands on Farfetch

Helping you look more Tony Hawk, and less phoney dork.

Read More
customization

Monday, July 27, 2020

How To Prep And Paint Sneakers With The Shoe Surgeon

The world’s leading customization expert, Dominic Ciambrone, shares a step-by-step guide to this modification technique.

Read More
How To

Friday, July 24, 2020

A.W.A.K.E. Mode Bags: A Size & Styling Guide

Will it be a pillow, an egg or a waffle?

Read More
How-to

Thursday, July 23, 2020

The Ultimate adidas Ultraboost Sizing & Fit Guide

Everything you need to know about ‘the best running shoe ever’

Read More
Boutique Directory

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

The World’s Best Boutiques For Swimwear And Beachwear

This season’s best beachwear comes expertly curated by some of the world’s finest boutiques.

Read More
brands

Friday, July 17, 2020

Louis Vuitton’s Most Iconic Bags: A History

A lookback at the most timeless classics from the ultimate French luxury fashion house.

Read More
Boutique Directory

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

4 Destination Boutiques On Choosing The Best Designer Swimwear For Men

The swimwear styles you need this summer, from shorts to Speedos.

Read More
How To

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Ganni Dresses: A Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

How to become a #GanniGirl.

Read More
street-style

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

10 Of The Best Triple Black Sneakers

All black everything.

Read More
brands

Monday, July 6, 2020

The Best Eco-Friendly Clothing Brands for Kids

Here are some key names in kids fashion who are raising the bar when it comes to delivering fashion with a conscience.

Read More
How-To

Thursday, July 2, 2020

The Ultimate Birkenstock Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

Why you should buy and how to maintain your new favourite shoe.

Read More
brands

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Econyl: Your Guide To The Eco-Friendly Fabric Of The Future

Consider this your guide to fashion’s new favorite fabric

Read More
street-style

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Nike Air Force 1: A History and the Best Colorways with Stadium Goods

Making all other sneakers look like American Airlines.

Read More
How To

Friday, June 26, 2020

Customizing Jeans: How To Make Your Denim More Sustainable

Learn how to customize your jeans with tips from style-savvy influencers. Get creative with our wide range of sustainable denim brands.

Read More
How-to

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

The Ultimate Yeezy Slides Sizing, Fit & Styling Guide

Sliding into your shopping cart like...

Read More
brands

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Best of Brazilian Swimwear

From the vibrant designs of Adriana Degreas to Brigitte and Lygia & Nanny. Get to know the best Brazilian swimwear designers.

Read More
How-To

Friday, June 12, 2020

How To Extend The Life Of Luxury: Your Expert Clothing Care Guide

Expert Tips On Extending The Life Of Your Luxury Pieces.

Read More
trends-subcultures

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Cottagecore Fashion: 10 Essential Pieces

Your grandma, but like, hip.

Read More
trends-subcultures

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Now’s the time to buy a timeless watch

It’s a big watch world out there – so where do you start?

Read More
trends-subcultures

Thursday, June 4, 2020

An Introduction to Archival Fashion

Please don’t touch my Raf.

Read More
brands

Friday, May 29, 2020

Home Decor Inspiration & Styling Tips by Influencers

Scroll for home interiors inspiration.

Read More
customization

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Customize Your Own Shoes with Dominic Ciambrone aka The Shoe Surgeon

You’ll never have to line-up for sneakers again.

Read More
How-to

Friday, May 15, 2020

Ring Sizing & Chart Guide

How to Find Your Ring Size, By Jewelry Experts

Read More
brands

Thursday, May 14, 2020

The Best Designer Running and Cycling Brands

Let’s get physical.

Read More
brands

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

The Ultimate Converse Sizing & Fit Guide

How to size your Cons like a pro.

Read More
brands

Thursday, May 7, 2020

The Best Designer Sneakers No One Else Has

Originality is the art of concealing your source.

Read More
trends-subcultures

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Dressing For Success: Your New Working From Home Wardrobe Essentials

Mastering the art of dressing from the waist up.

Read More
How To

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Kids Shoe Size & Fit Guide

In need of shoes for your child? Style-savvy parents answer your size & fit questions. From babies to children, find designer shoes for kids of all ages.

Read More
brands

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The Ultimate Veja Sneaker Sizing & Fit Guide

Adding to your sneaker collection has never felt so saintly.

Read More
Trends & Subcultures

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The 6 Best Coffee Table Books To Own

Enter the world of Assouline. Discover our selection of the best coffee table books to own — from travel books to fashion books, food, streetwear & more.

Read More
brands

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Australian Fashion Designers to Know

Who’s on the podium of Antipodean fashion?

Read More
trends-subcultures

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

The Best Designer Tracksuits Brands For Men

Dropping racks on racks on tracks(uits)

Read More
street-style

Thursday, April 9, 2020

The 10 Most Influential Basketball Sneakers of All Time With Stadium Goods

Enabling generations to believe they could fly.

Read More
Delivery Destination or Region You are currently shipping to United States and your order will be billed in USD $ .
An error occurred while fetching the destinations or regions
Please Wait

Please Wait

Just a minute …