8690455 7565601 5899509 6264705 7955321 seotmstmp

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

正在加载……

请选择女士/男士

请依据 性别 选购

欢迎来到Farfetch,请登录注册
boutique directory2021年1月15日星期五

佳节赠礼买手店指南

撰文/NERYS D'ESCLERCS

编译/CHLOE WENG

 

随着节日脚步到来,你是否对于赠礼仍感到手足无措?无论是从时髦外套、精致腕表、亮眼配件到设计师家居商品,让我们为你做好准备,为你寻找来自全球各样买手店,轻松打造你的佳节赠礼清单。

 

 

外套赠礼:Eraldo,意大利

 

Eraldo 座落于威尼斯附近小镇,能轻松由意大利东北地区,或邻近国家奥地利、斯洛维尼亚和克罗埃西亚等各个地区轻松抵达。而当所处地区的气候寒冷时,服装多层次搭配就更显重要,也让 Eraldo 理所当然的成为出众的外套赠礼选购买手店。

 

“我们所挑选的商品是非常国际化的,除了奢华品牌外,也有众多别树一帜的合作系列。”买手店主理人与买手 Alberto Ferrante 说道:“若你追求经典轮廓,那么我特别推荐 MonclerMayaEcrins 军旅夹克;若想寻找潮流款式,来自 Stone IslandSalvatore Santoro 的皮毛一体外套,或是来自品牌 Ten C 的单品都相当适合。若追求更为前卫的设计,Raf Simons 混搭皮革、羊毛、纯棉与铜氨丝...等多样面料的有趣作品就非常适合。 ” Ferrante 另外也提供 HernoJil SanderAlanuiJunya Watanabe MAN 给品味更加挑惕的时尚迷们,并都能在 FARFETCH 上选购。

 

 

▼ 选购 Eraldo 单品 ▼

Stone Island 皮毛一体夹克 // Raf Simons 外套

Junya Watanabe MAN x Canada Goose 派克大衣 // Jil Sander 外套

 

 

 

腕表赠礼:CHRONEXT,德国

 

拥有超过 7,000 款腕表的买手店 CHRONEXT 提供多样选择给品味不凡的消费者。“店内所有表款都经过我们工作室的认证或翻整。 ” CHRONEXT 首席执行官与共同创办人 Philipp Man 表示:“这里拥有各样全新以及古着表款,这代表你能在这里一般经销商所没有的热门或停产表款。”Philipp Man 也提供建议给正在寻找投资性表款作为赠礼的你。“百达翡丽(Patek Philippe)的 5990/1A Nautilus Travel Time Chronograph 计时腕表融合了优雅与休闲风格于一身。不但可于平日配戴,也适合出席正式晚宴。双时区显示功能对于需要常在不同时区奔波的人也相当实用。 ”

 

另一注目表款则来自德国钟表品牌爱彼(Audemars Piguet)。 “于 1993 年推出的 Royal Oak Offshore 系列是经典表款 Royal Oak 的变化款式。” Man 表示:“ Offshore 推出后立刻在运动明星与名人间引起关注,也纷纷与运动员如赛车手 Michael Schumacher、篮球明星 LeBron James 以及电影明星 Arnold Schwarzenegger 推出联名。而 Pride of Germany 限量款则是 Royal Oak Offshore系列中最受欢迎的款式。”

 

最后则是经典品牌 Rolex,“ Rolex Submariner 可说是辨识度非常高的表款之一,这款18K黄金款式是款精致而实用的腕表,同时保有时髦外型。无论是日常穿搭或深潜至水下 300 米,都能随心配戴。这些别致礼物都可以在 FARFETCH 上找到。”

 

 

▼ 选购 CHRONEXT 单品 ▼

Patek Philippe Nautilus 腕表 // Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 腕表

Rolex Submariner 腕表 // Audemars Piguet Royal Oak 腕表

 

 

 

运动鞋赠礼:Level Shoes,杜拜

 

Level Shoes 位于杜拜最大的购物商场中并拥有超过百项品牌商品,也是运动鞋迷们时常拜访的买手店之一。 “我们拥有各式各样的运动品牌与鞋款,你能在这里找到潮人追捧的 Alexander McQueen 厚底运动鞋、Fendi 经典印花运动鞋及 Maison Margiela 的别致设计鞋款。除此之外你也能在我们的订制部门 Personalisation Hub 设计专属鞋款,无论是从镭射雕刻图样到涂漆方式都能自由选择。” Level Shoes 资深男装部门买手 Stephanie Moor 表示。

 

若你正在为身为运动鞋迷的家人朋友挑选礼物,Moor 则推荐中国运动品牌 Li-Ning。 “这个品牌在阿拉伯联合酋长国地区为 Level Shoes 独家代理,而 Furious Rider Ace 鞋款则是我非常推荐的鞋款之一。”另外 Raf Simons 创新的 Antei 以及 Cyclon 系列运动鞋也在他的推荐的名单中。 “ Comme des Garçons PLAY x Converse 则是店内备受欢迎的鞋款,加上 2021 年即将到来的高帮运动鞋潮流,是双你能够投资的鞋款。”Moor 表示,“喜爱细致轮廓的你,则能选择同样备受关注的男士运动鞋款 Axel Arigato 低帮运动鞋。”

 

 

▼ 选购 Level Shoes 单品 ▼

Li-Ning Furious Rider Ace 运动鞋 // Raf Simons Antei 运动鞋

Comme des Garçons PLAY x Converse 板鞋 // Axel Arigato Birds Clean 90 板鞋

 

 

 

配件赠礼:Eleonora Bonucci,意大利

 

拥有如 Bottega Veneta、Dolce & Gabbana、Maison MargielaSaint LaurentGivenchyAlexander McQueen 等众多品牌配件的 Eleonora Bonucci,是家能够找到精美配件的别致买手店。 “配件是很常被选为礼物的商品,且相较于衣服来说是更为私密个人物品。”买手店经理 Beatrice Comotti 解释道:“它也能让你的整体搭配更为平衡且更具质感。”而说到本季的注目单品? “来自 Bottega Veneta 的 The Pouch 系列包款能让造型更加时髦,而 Alexander McQueen 厚底运动鞋则能搭配晚宴礼服打造帅气氛围。” Comotti 也推荐来自 Saint Laurent 的时尚珠宝为你的造型增添细节。

 

 

▼ 选购 Eleonora Bonucci 单品 ▼

Bottega Veneta The Pouch 手拿包 // Alexander McQueen Oversized 运动鞋

Saint Laurent 耳环 // Anya Hindmarch Eyes 钱包

 

 

 

家居配件赠礼:LECLAIREUR,法国

 

位于巴黎市中心,毗邻著名的协和广场以及奢华品牌如 Hermès、Lanvin 与 Cartier 的 LECLAIREUR Boissy d'Anglas 以其出众的时尚、艺术品及家具选物风格,在众多买手店中展露独树一格的品味。深受当地人与旅客喜爱的橱窗设计囊括了各样潮流单品,包括有着怪奇氛围的 Fornasetti 装饰盘与香薰蜡烛系列。若你正在寻找更多特殊商品,那么来自 Geoffrey Parker x LECLAIREUR 的双陆棋套组则能满足你的需求。而假期聚会最需要的餐具也是送礼的好选择之一,来自 Carlo Moretti 缤纷的杯盘系列最会是出色的赠礼。

 

 

▼ 选购 LECLAIREUR 单品 ▼

Fornasetti 餐盘 // Fornasetti Golden Burlesque 香薰蜡烛

Geoffrey Parker 双陆棋套装 // Carlo Moretti 玻璃杯

 

 

 

珠宝赠礼:Marissa Collections,美国

 

由 Hartington 家族于 1975 年成立的 Marissa Collections Jewelry Gallery 是提供珠宝的出色买手店,“我们的买手店拥有超过 80 个珠宝设计品牌,能为顾客提供不同风格与价位的商品。”首席执行官 Jay Hartington 提到:“ Foundrae 的徽章吊饰搭链项链是店内销售非常好的款式之一,珐琅与钻石徽章正体现了正面与积极的精神联系。而 Irene Neuwirth 则带来了俏皮的花卉、爱心与宝石手链。他们标志性的玫瑰型切割与凸圆形宝石,带来了柔美而女性化风格十足的设计。”另外他也特别推荐来自设计师 Anita KoSuzanne Kalan 的首饰系列。

 

而提到轻奢珠宝赠礼,品牌 Dana Rebecca Designs 除了拥有经典设计外,亲民的价格也让人更能轻易入手。 “几乎没有人不喜欢他们的 Ava Bea 钻石项链和 Kristyn Kylie 宝石指环。”Hartington 说道:“ Sydney Evan 则以宝石手链闻名,可层搭设计则令人不断想继续收集更多款式。另外如 MONICA RICH KOSANNGurhanAlison Lou 也在他的推荐名单中。你能在 FARFETCH 找到这些别致商品。”

 

 

▼ 选购 Marissa Collections 单品 ▼

Foundrae Passion Wings 徽章 // Irene Neuwirth 耳环

Dana Rebecca Designs 戒指 // Sydney Evan 手链

 

目的地 您的订单将配送到中国大陆,并以CNY ¥ 结算。
抱歉,寻址发生错误
请稍等

请稍等

请注意

Skip to main content
boutique directoryWednesday, December 16, 2020

The Best Gifting Boutiques For Holiday Season

Between friends and family’s expectations and colleagues’ Secret Santas, it can seem like the present list is never ending. So we’ve done the hard work for you: for the very best in men’s and women’s gifts — from stylish outerwear and exquisite fine watches to fail-safe accessories and designer homeware — we’ve scoured some of the world’s finest boutiques from our global network.

 

Where to buy outerwear gifts: Eraldo, Italy


Located in a small town close to Venice, Eraldo is easily accessed from every part of north-east Italy and neighboring countries Austria, Slovenia and Croatia — crucially, places where temperatures get low and layering is key — making this boutique the perfect destination to find great outerwear gifts. 

 

‘Our curation is international, not only picking top brands but also several niche collections with exclusive collaborations,’ says owner and buyer Alberto Ferrante. He calls out ‘the timeless Maya and Ecrins field jackets from Moncler’ for classic outerwear designs, new shearling pieces from Stone Island and Salvatore Santoro to please your more trend-focused friends, and pieces from Ten C: ‘They have a shell outer and an interior that can be personalized, and they’re designed to last in time with fine fabrics such as a microfiber from Japan that perfectly shapes our bodies.’ For a more modern look, ‘the Raf Simons letterman coat has an interesting composition of leather, wool, cotton and cupro that creates a truly unique piece.’ To please the pickiest shoppers, Ferrante highlights Herno, Jil Sander, Alanui and Junya Watanabe MAN, which are all available to buy on FARFETCH.
 

Where to buy watch gifts: CHRONEXT, Germany


Stocking more than 7,000 watches, CHRONEXT's expert team can match any customer with the perfect timepiece. ‘All of the watches we receive are fully authenticated and refurbished by our watch atelier,’ says Philipp Man, CHRONEXT’s CEO and co-founder. ‘Our selection ranges from brand new to certified pre-owned and vintage. This means that you’re able to find waiting-list pieces and out-of-production watches you wouldn’t be able to find at a regular watch dealer.’

 

For those looking for an investment gift this holiday season, Man has a few suggestions. ‘The 5990/1A Nautilus Travel Time Chronograph from Patek Philippe is sure to be the ultimate cornerstone of any serious watch collection. Combining elegance and sportiness, this timepiece is equally at home on the wrist with a crisp white shirt at dinner, or with a T-shirt by the pool. The dual time zone mechanism indicating local and home time makes it very practical for any jetsetter who is in constant need of tracking two time zones at once.’ 

 

Another key style comes courtesy of Audemars Piguet. ‘The brand released the Royal Oak Offshore in 1993 as a sportier alternative to the classic Royal Oak,’ explains Man. ‘The Offshore quickly became popular with sports stars and celebrities – with limited editions made in collaboration with athletes such as Michael Schumacher, LeBron James and Arnold Schwarzenegger. This incredible Royal Oak Offshore “Pride of Germany” is one of the most coveted limited editions from the Offshore collection, which quickly sold out after its release.’ 

 

Finally, a standout style from Rolex: ‘Arguably the most recognizable watch in the world, the Rolex Submariner is a style that every aficionado will own at some point. This 18k yellow gold Submariner is the quintessential timepiece for the man who wants a robust and adventurous watch, while still maintaining style and a bit of flash. Accordingly, this is the watch you can wear on any occasion, whether in the pool or even diving down to 300 meters.’ All of these extra-special gifts are all available on FARFETCH.
 

Where to buy sneaker gifts: Level Shoes, Dubai


Set in Dubai’s biggest shopping mall and stocking hundreds of global names, Level Shoes is a go-to destination for footwear fans. ‘From Alexander McQueen’s cult oversized sneaker to Fendi’s logo-mania assortment and Maison Margiela’s eccentrically classic styles, we have a wide range of brands and styles, as well as our bespoke customization service, The Personalisation Hub, which offers clients the ability to personalize their sneakers by way of painting, laser engraving and more,’ says Stephanie Moor, Level Shoes senior men’s buyer. 

 

If you’re shopping for a sneakerhead, Moor recommends Chinese sportswear brand Li-Ning — ‘which is exclusive to Level Shoes in the UAE’ — and its must-have sneaker, the Furious Rider Ace. She also highlights Raf Simons’ inaugural Runner range, along with the innovative Antei sneakers and Cyclon sneaker boots. ‘The Comme des Garçons PLAY x Converse collab is also one of our best-sellers; with the high-top basketball shoe a big trend for 2021, it’s definitely a worthy buy,’ says Moor. Those looking for a more refined style will love Axel Arigato’s low-top sneakers, which she calls ‘a key investment for every man’s wardrobe’. 

 

Where to buy accessory gifts: Eleonora Bonucci, Italy


Stocking leather-goods experts such as Bottega Veneta, Dolce & Gabbana, Maison Margiela, Saint Laurent, Givenchy and Alexander McQueen, Eleonora Bonucci is a great destination when looking for smaller gifts such as wallets, purses and shoes. ‘Accessories are very often gifted but still remain much more personal than an item of clothing,’ explains the boutique’s manager, Beatrice Comotti. ‘An accessory’s purpose is to bring a look together and to upgrade it.’ The key accessory gifts for this season? ‘The Pouch from Bottega Veneta can uplift a basic look to a smart and chic one, while oversized sneakers from Alexander McQueen can be worn with an evening dress to make it cooler.’ Comotti also recommends Saint Laurent fashion jewelry to elevate simple looks: ‘More and more people prefer casual and street outfits, which make accessories shine even brighter.’

 

Where to buy homeware gifts: LECLAIREUR, France


In the heart of Paris, close to the iconic Place de la Concorde next to the likes of Hermès, Lanvin and Cartier, LECLAIREUR Boissy d’Anglas stands out thanks to a unique curation of fashion, objets d’art and covetable furniture. Its window displays, smiling back at locals and tourists alike, include cult favorite Fornasetti plates and scented candles – some of the boutique’s most popular items to gift this season. If you’re looking for something extra special, look to one-off pieces like the exclusive Geoffrey Parker x LECLAIREUR backgammon board, which is foldable and can be taken anywhere. Holiday reunions will also need the perfect sets of cutlery and tableware: the boutique boasts a great assortment of glasses from Carlo Moretti, which they recommend to mix and match for a colorful festive table.
 

Where to buy jewelry gifts: Marissa Collections, United States


Established in 1975 by the Hartington family, Marissa Collections’ iridescent floral and pink velvet Jewelry Gallery is considered one of the best jewelry destinations in the country, and the ideal spot for fine and demi-fine gifts. ‘We carry more than 80 jewelry designers, offering a wide range of styles and price points,’ notes CEO Jay Hartington, who says the boutique’s most popular fine jewelers include Foundrae and Irene Neuwirth. ‘Foundrae’s best-sellers are the chains and medallions, while its enamel and diamond medallions provide positive and spiritual connection,’ he explains. ‘Irene Neuwirth gives us flowers, hearts, pearls and the perfect gemstone line bracelet. Her signature rose-cut and cabochon stones are unique, feminine and soft. She has a devoted following and our clients can’t get enough.’ Other notable highlights are Anita Ko for her leaf collection and comfortable ear cuffs, and Suzanne Kalan’s signature firework stones.

 

When it comes to demi-fine jewelry gifts, Dana Rebecca Designs touches on the classics, offering a price point that works for any generation. ‘Everyone is loving her Ava Bea diamond tennis necklace and Kristyn Kylie gemstone eternity bands,’ says Hartington. ‘Sydney Evan is known for her stackable, stretch gemstone bracelets with meaningful charms. Once you collect one, you immediately want another.’ Other great gifting brands to note are MONICA RICH KOSANN, Gurhan and Alison Lou — all available to buy on FARFETCH.

 

Sign up and get 10% off

Sign up for early sale access, new in, promotions and more

Get updates by

By subscribing you agree with our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. To opt out, click unsubscribe at the bottom of our emails

8690417 7565616 5899507 6264712 7955321 seotmstmp deskdev