brands

Wednesday, November 22, 2023

5 editor-approved winter jackets

Meet the styles to invest in now

Read more
brands

Monday, June 19, 2023

The insider’s guide to Gucci sneakers

Everything you need to know, from key styles to size and fit

Read more
brands

Monday, May 22, 2023

A complete guide to A Bathing Ape sneakers: history, styling, size and fit

The four must-have pairs on every sneakerhead’s list

Read more
brands

Friday, April 21, 2023

The high-performance activewear brands to know

Photographer and avid cyclist Adam Katz Sinding shares his highlights

Read more
brands

Friday, April 14, 2023

6 ultimate investment bags to consider

The most iconic styles from Dior, Louis Vuitton and Hermès

Read more
brands

Thursday, April 6, 2023

The expert’s guide: conscious Scandinavian brands

Sustainability expert Stephanie Broek spotlights responsible fashion brands.

Read more
brands

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

An ode to Off-White: history, sizing, collaborations and more

How Virgil Abloh changed the fashion landscape forever

Read more
brands

Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Celebrating Black talent: the brands to know now

Our guest editors @itsmissjason and @naomielizee talk Wales Bonner, Off-White and more

Read more
brands

Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Nassia Matsa on the 6 iconic French brands to know

The Paris Fashion Week favorite spotlights key designers ahead of this season’s shows

Read more
brands

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

The Complete Guide To Palm Angels: History, Styling, Sizing and Fit

Step into Francesco Ragazzi’s world

Read more
brands

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Spotlight on Stone Island: The new key pieces & sizing guide

Follow the compass badge for jackets, hoodies, shorts and more

Read more
brands

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Mulberry Bags: A Sizing Guide

Discover the Mulberry bag that’s ‘just right’ for you.

Read more
brands

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Signature Items To Own

It’s time for you to complete your closet. We've selected the signature items from FARFETCH most-loved brands that every tastemaker should own.

Read more
brands

Thursday, November 4, 2021

The Best Designer Evening Bags

The ideal accompaniments to your dressy winter fits.

Read more
brands

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Introducing There Was One

Our vision of fashion’s conscious future.

Read more
brands

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Celebrate Kidswear: Get to Know Key Kids Trends and Designers Now

Celebrate five years with kidswear on FARFETCH.

Read more
brands

Sunday, September 12, 2021

5 Leading Regional Fashion Designers

Regional fashion designers should be celebrated — here are some of our best-loved designers.

Read more
brands

Friday, July 30, 2021

Travis Scott Merch: Best Picks and Sizing Tips

Be the flyest in the room.

Read more
brands

Monday, April 26, 2021

9 Leading Female Fashion Designers

The women influencing the world’s style.

Read more

Never miss a thing

Sign up for promotions, tailored new arrivals, stock updates and more – straight to your inbox

Get updates by

By signing up, you consent to receiving marketing by email and/or SMS and acknowledge you have read our Privacy Policy. Unsubscribe anytime at the bottom of our emails or by replying STOP to any of our SMS.

8690407 7565613 5899502 6264703 7955324 seotmstmp deskdev