how to

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Ruling strong: the Balenciaga sneakers to invest in now

Senior editors Celenie Seidel and Luke Raymond spotlight the season’s hero styles

Read more
how to

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

The raffia bag is the accessory of the summer

Fashion editor Donna Wallace reveals hero styles from Prada and more

Read more
how to

Monday, June 12, 2023

Iconic swimwear: meet Versace’s greatest hits

A style, size and fit guide to Donatella’s signature swimwear

Read more
how to

Friday, June 2, 2023

Amiri: menswear’s brand of the moment

Meet the LA label redefining luxury through an experimental lens

Read more
how to

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Quiet luxury: the key investment pieces

Meet the styles shaping the season’s closet-defining mood

Read more
how to

Friday, May 5, 2023

The modern bride: 5 designers to know

Shop key looks from the brands turning tradition on its head

Read more
how to

Monday, May 1, 2023

5 trending Jacquemus dresses

The French favorite’s summer staples never fail to please

Read more
how to

Monday, March 27, 2023

Trending now: the power flat

The silhouettes of the season and key styles to shop

Read more
how to

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Metallic bags are trending. Meet the most wanted

6 key styles to consider, plus all the need-to-know sizing details

Read more
how to

Friday, March 3, 2023

The expert’s edit: Nike Dunk sneakers

Stadium Goods’ Zack Schlemmer’s guide to the iconic style

Read more
how to

Friday, February 24, 2023

The ultimate guide to Swiss fine watch brands

4 iconic names every collector should consider

Read more
how to

Thursday, February 9, 2023

The ultimate fine watch guide: the brands and models to know

Our guest editor @dimepiece shares her expert take

Read more
how to

Thursday, January 5, 2023

The skiwear style guide

Peak your performance with the season’s best ski jackets, snow boots, technical accessories and more

Read more
how to

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Homeware: How to decorate a shelf

Style your best #shelfie

Read more
how to

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Five Pearl Jewelry Brands Speak About Pearl Sizing, History and More

Hear from the team behind Mizuki, TASAKI, Yoko London and more.

Read more
how to

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Prada Cleo Bag: Sizing, Styling and Care Guide

All of your questions on the 00s over-the-shoulder bag, answered.

Read more
how to

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Zimmermann Dresses: Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

Featuring five noteworthy followers of the brand.

Read more
how to

Friday, June 18, 2021

Fendi Baguette Bag Review: A Size & Styling Guide

‘It’s not a bag — it’s a Baguette!’

Read more
how to

Monday, May 10, 2021

Gucci Sneakers: Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

Timelessness, boxed.

Read more
how to

Thursday, April 29, 2021

The Ultimate Yeezy 500 Sizing and Fit Guide

Three sneakerheads clue us in.

Read more
how to

Friday, October 2, 2020

Bottega Veneta Jodie Bag: A Size Guide

Daniel Lee takes us to minimalist heaven.

Read more
how to

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The FARFETCH Guide To Sneaker Terms

Time to become fluent in sneakerhead lingo.

Read more

Never miss a thing

Sign up for promotions, tailored new arrivals, stock updates and more – straight to your inbox

Get updates by

By signing up, you consent to receiving marketing by email and/or SMS and acknowledge you have read our Privacy Policy. Unsubscribe anytime at the bottom of our emails or by replying STOP to any of our SMS.

8690413 7565602 5899521 6264702 7955324 seotmstmp deskdev