8690403 7565607 5899517 6264706 7955321 seotmstmp

Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Cliquez sur Femme ou Homme pour commencer votre shopping

Choisissez un genre pour acheter

Bienvenue sur Farfetch, connectez-vous ou créez un compte

Doudounes Femme

Cette sélection de doudounes pour femme présente des pièces aux lignes audacieuses et contemporaines. Les modèles à détails de fourrure artificielle prennent des proportions sophistiquées, affichant des coupes ajustées, des tailles cintrées ou des empiècements détonants. Off-White propose des coloris vibrants inspirés du streetwear, tandis que Moncler dessine des coutures aux formes raffinées et structurées.

1 200+ pièces
Trier
Destination de livraison Vous vous faites livrer en France et votre commande sera facturée en EUR €.
Une erreur est survenue lors de la détection de la destination ou de la région
Merci de patienter

Merci de patienter

Une petite minute, s'il vous plaît...

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible, pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pour améliorer la qualité de notre site. Acceptez tout ou rendez-vous dans la rubrique « Préférences en matière de cookies » pour gérer vos paramètres.En apprendre plusNotre Politique en matière de cookies
Gérer les cookies
Préférences en matière de cookies
Nous utilisons des « cookies », entre autres technologies, pour collecter des données et conserver une trace de vos préférences en ligne. La rubrique « Préférences en matière de cookies » vous permet d'activer ou désactiver différents types de cookies, selon une catégorisation prédéfinie.
Comment catégorisons-nous les cookies ?
Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences à tout moment dans la rubrique « Préférences en matières de cookies », située en bas de page. En savoir plus .

Luxury fashion at your fingertips

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Please select a gender to shop

Please select a gender to shop!

Welcome to Farfetch, log in or sign up

Women's Down Jackets

The down jacket is back on the fashion radar. Find a mix of styles, from understated puffas from Burberry and Canada Goose to bold printed and embroidered padded designs from Versace and Stella McCartney. Whether you're on the search for short or long, or hooded or non-hooded, we have you sorted for your next adventure.

Loading...

Loading...

Trending

  • Known as the global leader in high-quality outerwear, Toronto-based Canada Goose fashions timeless yet stylish jackets that can withstand temperamental weather conditions. Protection and performance are at the heart of the luxury fashion house, evident in this Polar Sea blue Portage jacket. A lighter ...
    Read More
  • Givenchy’s first ever female creative director brings archival details back to the forefront of the brand. Think cool, minimal silhouettes inspired by the 1950s and 60s. This black hooded puffer jacket from Givenchy features a detachable hood, a front zip fastening, a logo to the chest, a zipped chest pocket, ...
    Read More
  • With a name inspired by the German acronym for a limited liability company, how could you expect GmbH to be anything less than outstanding? Clubbing attire meets the streets. This black puffer jacket has long sleeves, a front zip fastening and contrasting white stitching details.
    Read More
  • Black feather down, wool and fox fur trimmed puffer jacket from Mackage featuring a ribbed stand up collar, a fur trimmed hood, a front zip fastening, front pockets, long sleeves, a fitted waist and a padded interior. Please note that this item cannot be shipped outside the E.U..
    Read More
Delivery Country or Region You are currently shipping to United States and your order will be billed in USD $ .
An error occurred while fetching the countries or regions

Please Wait

Just a minute …

Our Cookie Policy

Please Wait

An error occurred while fetching the content