8690402 7565602 5899525 6264711 7955320 seotmstmp

Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Faites votre choix entre Femme et Homme pour acheter

Choisissez un genre pour acheter

Bienvenue sur Farfetch, connectez-vous ou créez un compte

Greg Lauren pour homme

Les créations Greg Lauren pour homme de la sélection Farfetch incarnent l'esprit expérimental de la marque. Découvrez des modèles anticonformistes soigneusement confectionnés à partir des matières naturelles les plus luxueuses. Détails effet usé, coutures apparentes et juxtapositions insolites de textures confèrent à cette collection une élégance à l'état brut.

FemmeHommeFemmeHomme
100+ pièces
Afficher par
Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Chargement...

Destination de livraison Vous vous faites livrer en France et votre commande sera facturée en EUR €.
Une erreur est survenue lors de la détection de la destination ou de la région
Merci de patienter

Merci de patienter

Une petite minute, s'il vous plaît...

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience utilisateur possible, pour vous proposer des publicités personnalisées et pour améliorer la qualité de notre site. Acceptez tout ou rendez-vous dans la rubrique « Préférences en matière de cookies » pour gérer vos paramètres.En apprendre plusNotre Politique en matière de cookies
Gérer les cookies
Préférences en matière de cookies
Nous utilisons des « cookies », entre autres technologies, pour collecter des données et conserver une trace de vos préférences en ligne. La rubrique « Préférences en matière de cookies » vous permet d'activer ou désactiver différents types de cookies, selon une catégorisation prédéfinie.
Comment catégorisons-nous les cookies ?
Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences à tout moment dans la rubrique « Préférences en matières de cookies », située en bas de page. En savoir plus .

Luxury fashion at your fingertips

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Please select a gender to shop

Please select a gender to shop!

Welcome to Farfetch, log in or sign up
Ico_Down_Arrow_SolidExituniE601

Greg Lauren for Men

Capture the label's innovative style with the Greg Lauren for men collection. Expect styles with weathered flourishes, revealed seams and unexpected textural contrasts for a ruggedly sophisticated look. The edit features offbeat shapes precisely cut from premium natural materials. Shop the selection at Farfetch.

Shop WomenShop MenWomenMen

Loading...

Loading...

Trending

  • A slim-fit tailored linen-cotton jacket, woven in Italy. The workwear-inspired design is kept unlined and lightweight, and it has been garment-dyed for a rich, natural colour. Rounded patch pockets finish the style.
    Read More
  • Utilising vintage textiles, By Walid offers an artisanal take on casual dressing. Hand-picked antique fabrics result in a rich and entirely unique finish. This neutral cotton patchwork Victorian jacket from By Walid features a band collar, long sleeves, a front zip fastening, side slit pockets, embroidered details ...
    Read More
  • Multicolour cotton patchwork flannel jacket from Comme Des Garçons Vintage featuring notched lapels, a front button fastening, patch pockets, long sleeves, a check pattern, a straight hem and no lining. Please note that vintage items are not new and therefore might have minor imperfections.
    Read More
  • A protégé of Comme des Garçons designer Rei Kawakubo, Junya Watanabe is renowned for his innovative and unique designs. This military green wool blend patchwork jacket from Junya Watanabe Comme Des Garçons Man features peaked lapels, a front zip fastening, long sleeves, button cuffs, front ...
    Read More
Delivery Country or Region You are currently shipping to United States and your order will be billed in USD $ .
An error occurred while fetching the countries or regions

Please Wait

Our Cookie Policy

Please Wait

An error occurred while fetching the content