Luxury fashion at your fingertips
8690445 7565620 5899529 6264705 7955320 seotmstmp
Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...

Please select a gender to shop

Please select a gender to shop!

Welcome to Farfetch, log in or sign up

FARFETCH REVIEWS

Find out what real customers think of Farfetch and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 2 months.

Farfetch scored 4.7 / 5 based on 542451 Reviews

542451 Reviews

10/5/2019

Piece Bought: Givenchy, black and white faded logo print iPhone X phone case

Ordered From: Boutique

Reviewed by: Larissa Militao

Review

Foi tudo perfeito na entrega. Rápido e com qualidade

10/4/2019

Piece Bought: Hogan, contrast logo sneakers

Ordered From: MODES

Reviewed by: VASSIL

10/2/2019

Piece Bought: Comme Des Garçons Play, logo print trainers

Ordered From: D2

Reviewed by: Dodie Wilson

Review

My last order return has not been credited back to my Visa, please check into this and get back to me. asap

10/2/2019

Piece Bought: Coach, slim billfold Id wallet

Ordered From: Boutique

Reviewed by: lin chenzhang

Review

测量的数据与实物不符,还特意看了下,确定能放下人民币才买,结果实物连人民币都放不进去的钱包,我买来装美金啊

Review

シーズンのアイテムが早くリーズナブルに手に入れられるのがいい。割引きも他社のサイトより、充実しているのも良い。しかし、同じアイテムが違う値段で表示されていたり、値段が突如変動したりするので注意が必要。

9/30/2019

Piece Bought: Versace, Barocco print track pants

Ordered From: Boutique

Reviewed by: xiaowei song

Review

非常满意

9/29/2019

Piece Bought: Isabel Marant Étoile, short embroidered dress

Ordered From: Boutique

Reviewed by: Yuna

9/29/2019

Pieces Bought: Guild Prime, star print hoodie Calvin Klein Jeans, contrast logo hoodie Makavelic, Mot sweatshirt

Ordered From: Boutique

Reviewed by: ALEXANDER ERSHOV

Review

这次有些小失望 因为有条裤子发错了 我下单的时候没有售罄 结果收到的时候是另外牌子的 联系客服告诉我之前的售罄了 到最后还要退货 比较麻烦… 是因为售罄了才给我随便发个别的牌子?也没与我沟通…希望可以改进吧

9/27/2019

Piece Bought: Yuiki Shimoji, oversized hoodie

Ordered From: DOSHABURI

Reviewed by: Andreas TryggviJensen

Review

I am very satisfied with the hoodie that I ordered in april. I remember being VERY satisfied when I first wore the hoodie, I remember being surprised by how the quality of the fabric was absolutely unlike anything that I had ever felt. I wear this hoodie so often, and love it.

of 54246
 

Farfetch Customer Promise

At the heart of our Farfetch community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your luxury shopping experience one to remember

Fast shipping

We have a 1-2 day order processing time plus a 1-5 day delivery time, depending on the shipping service. If your package has not been processed within 3 days, we will give you free shipping off your next order.

Fast response

We will answer your query within 1 business day

Free returns

We offer free global returns and pick-up service

Listen and resolve

We will listen and resolve any issues and offer to refund any charges for deliveries/orders made in our error, proactively keeping you updated every step of the way

Safe & secure shopping

Need help?

If you would like to speak to one of our Customer Service Representatives you can reach us by phone, chat or on email:

Phone

+1 646 791 3768

Available Monday to Friday 8am-11pm EST and Saturday to Sunday 9am-9pm EST

Email

Click here to send us an email

Or you might find the answer to your question on our Frequently Asked Questions page.

Delivery Destination or Region You are currently shipping to United States and your order will be billed in USD $ .
An error occurred while fetching the destinations or regions

Please Wait

Just a minute …

Our Cookie Policy

Please Wait

An error occurred while fetching the content