Skip to main content

Fashion Feed

A Guide to our FARFETCH Second Life Service

Everything you need to know about FARFETCH Second Life Service.

Read more
street style

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

How to Wear Modest Clothing

From island retreats, office meetings to bridal showers — here are the modest pieces to wear now.

Read more
trends & subcultures

Monday, November 1, 2021

The Best Italian Fashion Brands

Italian style, decoded.

Read more
brands

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Introducing There Was One

Our vision of fashion’s conscious future.

Read more
brands

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Celebrate Kidswear: Get to Know Key Kids Trends and Designers Now

Celebrate five years with kidswear on FARFETCH.

Read more
conscious fashion

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sustainable Designers You Should Be Wearing Now

Choosing to shop positively is now on every fashion lover’s agenda - discover our favorite conscious designers.

Read more
brands

Sunday, September 12, 2021

5 Leading Regional Fashion Designers

Regional fashion designers should be celebrated — here are some of our best-loved designers.

Read more
how to

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Homeware: How to decorate a shelf

Style your best #shelfie

Read more
how to

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Five Pearl Jewelry Brands Speak About Pearl Sizing, History and More

Hear from the team behind Mizuki, TASAKI, Yoko London and more.

Read more
how to

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Prada Cleo Bag: Sizing, Styling and Care Guide

All of your questions on the 00s over-the-shoulder bag, answered.

Read more
brands

Friday, July 30, 2021

Travis Scott Merch: Best Picks and Sizing Tips

Be the flyest in the room.

Read more
how to

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Zimmermann Dresses: Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

Featuring five noteworthy followers of the brand.

Read more
how to

Friday, June 18, 2021

Fendi Baguette Bag Review: A Size & Styling Guide

‘It’s not a bag — it’s a Baguette!’

Read more
trends & subcultures

Monday, June 7, 2021

The 10 Hottest Summer Slides and Sandals

Meet the new class of summer slip ons.

Read more
how to

Monday, May 10, 2021

Gucci Sneakers: Sizing, Fit and Styling Guide

Timelessness, boxed.

Read more
how to

Thursday, April 29, 2021

The Ultimate Yeezy 500 Sizing and Fit Guide

Three sneakerheads clue us in.

Read more
street style

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

The best boutiques for designer kidswear

Big style in little sizes

Read more
trends & subcultures

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

The Birkin: The Most Iconic Bag In The History Of Hermès

The origins of one of fashion’s most legendary designs – and how to make one yours.

Read more
brands

Monday, April 26, 2021

9 Leading Female Fashion Designers

The women influencing the world’s style.

Read more
how to

Friday, October 2, 2020

Bottega Veneta Jodie Bag: A Size Guide

Daniel Lee takes us to minimalist heaven.

Read more
how to

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The FARFETCH Guide To Sneaker Terms

Time to become fluent in sneakerhead lingo.

Read more

Sign up and get 10% off

Sign up for early sale access, new in, promotions and more

Get updates by

By subscribing you agree with our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. To opt out, click unsubscribe at the bottom of our emails

8690400 7565609 5899505 6264712 7955321 seotmstmp deskdev